Shade Tree Commission

The Shade Tree Commission is composed of five members. The Commission has control over every shade tree in the Borough, the trunk of which is within 10 feet of the edge of the paved surface of any street. The Commission is authorized to plant, maintain and protect all shade trees in the Borough. The Commission may issue orders on a majority vote of the Commission directing compliance with the shade tree regulations.

Meeting Dates: 2nd Thursday of each month

Shade Tree Commission Members:
Daniel Lottes
James Cherry
Lynne Fitzgerald
Martha Lottes
Daniel Natale

Print Friendly, PDF & Email